Louboutin Look for Less!

Can’t afford the hottest shoes from the hottest designer? Join the club! But I’ve never let that stop me from getting the look, I just pay A LOT less.  Nothing can keep me out of or away from sky high heels, and with the prices I find, there’s no reason to stay away.

Image

Louboutin’s for $965

Image

Charlotte Russe for $35.50

Image

Louboutin’s for $1,395

Image

Charlotte Russe for $20

Image

Louboutin for $995

Image

Forever 21 for $29.80

The point is, until I can spend $1000+ on a pair of shoes and not feel bad that that’s the same as a house payment and have to explain to hubby why the credit card is maxed out on 1 purchase, I’m sticking to my beer budget!

Have a pair of gorgeous designer shoes you love, but can’t afford? leave a comment below and I’ll find you the look for less!!!!!

Remember…

champagne is delicious, gorgeous shoes are a must, family fun is important, but the piggy bank still has to be fed 😉

Leave a Reply

