new projects…

My 4 month old daughter Honor is now too big for her baby sleep hammock so it’s time to move her to a crib.

Here’s the crib that I want…

$212.50 + $30.49 shipping

Here’s the sheets that I want…

$24.96 + $6.83 shipping

Making it $274.78 for just the bedding.  Now you know that I’m not going to pay all that so stick around and be on the lookout for a crib re-do project and a tutorial on making your own fitted crib sheets, and the money I save by doing it.

Honor is going to have her elegant dream nursery (ok, my dream nursery) We’re going to get the champagne, but we’ll do it on my beer budget!

remember…

champagne is delicious, gorgeous shoes are a must, family fun is important but the piggy bank still has to be fed 😉

2 thoughts on “new projects…

  1. Pingback: a whole new crib! | Champagne taste on a beer budget

  2. Pingback: a whole new crib! – Champagne Taste Beer Budget

Leave a Reply

