check out my tv segment!

check out my TV segment on local news show Great Day SA.  quick run through of my blog with a demonstration of my al la Louboutin colored soles shoe complete with a SHOE GIVEAWAY!!!

** thanks to all my followers for coming along on my blog journey **

remember….

champagne is delicious, gorgeous shoes are a must, family fun is important, but the piggy bank still has to be fed 😉

 

One thought on “check out my tv segment!

  1. I thought that the shoe art looked really great! It was very creative, yet it looked fairly easy to do. I would love to own a pair!

Leave a Reply

