!!!! GIVEAWAY !!!!

In honor of my first T.V. appearance promoting my champagne taste on a beer budget blog, I’m doing a double giveaway of both the pairs of heels that I demonstrated my colored soles a la Louboutin tutorial on.

One pair of tiffany blue soled, camel brown leather, pointy toed ALDO 3 inch heels.  US size 6 1/2

AND one pair of red heeled, black leather, open toe, tie knot detail ALDO 3 inch heels US size 6 1/2

To enter the contest you MUST subscribe to my blog and leave a comment on this post saying that you’d like to be entered.  You can earn one extra entry for each of the following: reblogging this post on your blog with a pingback, sharing the link on your facebook wall, or pinning about the giveaway, and telling me that you have done so to receive your extra entries. Each individual entry will be given a number and a random number generator will determine the winner.

Contest will remain open from July 17th 2012 until July 20th 2012.  On July 21st 2012, winner will be chosen by random generator.  The winner will be announced on this page no later than July 25th 2012, and contacted if proper contact information is made available.  They will then have until July 27th 2012 to respond to me to collect their prize.  Prize will be shipped, at my expense, no later than the last day of July 2012.  Contest is open to all of my blog subscribers, and I will ship anywhere world wide with a valid address.  I hold no responsibility for lost, stolen or damages packages and if you would like insurance on the package, that will have to be paid for BY YOU prior to my shipping the items.

* Both of these shoes follow along with my champagne taste on a beer budget blog, meaning that they are upcycled, pre worn shoes from my closet.  They are, however, VERY SLIGHTLY used and in LIKE NEW condition *

GOOD LUCK!

 

*** AND THE WINNER IS CELESTE! CONGRATULATIONS! ***

12 thoughts on “!!!! GIVEAWAY !!!!

Leave a Reply

