Neiman Marcus last call

You’re going to love me for sharing this deal with you. And I really do mean love; flower petals will be thrown, chocolates will be sent (I like dark), and babies will be named after me 😉

This week only, Neiman Marcus last call is having an incredible sale. Take an additional 50% off already clearanced summer items! There are items from Alice + Olivia, Badgley Mischka, Zac Posen, Pour la Victorie and more!

Check the website for stores near you or just shop online

This is what my blog is all about; champagne taste on a beer budget!

Planning on shopping the sale? Be sure and let me know what you pick up!

Leave a Reply

