Look of the day: polka dots and pink

To attend the grand opening of a new forever 21, I of course had to wear something from their line.

20120825-131357.jpg

polka dot shirt with lace detail – forever 21 FREE from their BOGO sale!

Elephant necklace – forever 21 $3

Pink skinny jeans – L.E.I. $15

Black peep toe stilettos – ALDO $40

Less than $60 for the whole outfit!

Topped off with my go to hairstyle, that I’ve been wearing for years before it was actually considered a “style”, the top knot/bun. Always perfect for when I’m rushing out the door with my mini’s.

Remember…
champagne is delicious, gorgeous shoes are a must, family fun is important, but the piggy bank still has to be fed!

2 thoughts on “Look of the day: polka dots and pink

Leave a Reply

