VIP for FNO!

Fashion’s night out Who wasn’t looking forward to it? Believe it or not, thursday’s FNO was the first that I’ve attended. Not one to do anything half a$$ed, I went in style! With my new Infiniti QX from Gunn, valet, VIP ticket and front row fashion press seating at Neiman’s it was an amazing night!

The catering from local restaurants and the open champagne and cocktail bar made the night PERFECT!

I mean, the fashion and being with good friends made the night perfect. 😉

A ton more posts to come about my fashion night out experience and the fashion trends I saw! Follow me on twitter @christina_coker for quick tweets about the fashion and the experience, and follow me on instagram @christina_coker for all my fun pics!

Leave a Reply

