My San Antonio Living TV segment!

Didn’t get to catch my segment on local morning news show San Antonio Living or need a replay? Well click here to see me in action!

And, here are links to the 3 all natural, budget friendly, DIY beauty items that I demoed on the show.

Did you have a favorite? Which one are you excited to try? Please be sure and let me know in the comments 🙂

Remember…

champagne is delicious, gorgeous shoes are a must, family fun in important, but the piggy bank still has to be fed

😉

3 thoughts on “My San Antonio Living TV segment!

Leave a Reply

