look of the day: ready for my close up

While deciding what to wear for my TV segment on local morning new show, San Antonio Living, I realized that it was actually breezy and crisp outside; dare I say it? Sweater weather?

I LOVE fall weather and fall wardrobes, so I seized the opportunity to pull out a sweater dress.

I paired it with basic black leggings and black leather chain and stud embellished motorcycle boots.



I had a blast doing my TV segment and then went to a meeting with the editors of a publication I’m writing fashion/style pieces for.  Do you think the outfit was the right choice? Easy simple chic fashion?

Sweater dress from H&M, boots from Asos, elephant necklace from forever21 and basic black leggings found everywhere

2 thoughts on “look of the day: ready for my close up

Leave a Reply

