*** $50 Z’Tejas giveaway ***

** giveaway now closed. Congratulations to winner Jenn Crowder **

I’ve got a great giveaway for you today! I’ve partnered with Z’Tejas at La Cantera to bring you a $50 gift certificate to dine with them! I’ve eaten here numerous times and can honestly say that I’ve never walked our disappointed; I want this prize!

Try their eggs benedict and build your own fun bar on the weekends for brunch, hit up happy hour for award winning drinks and the addicting shrimp tostada bites, grab the achiote chicken chopped salad tossed table side for a light lunch or get stuffed on the voo doo tuna for dinner. This endless menu even features vegetarian, gluten free and under 550 calories options.

So, have I made your mouth water enough yet?

Here’s how to enter

MANDATORY FOR YOUR ENTRY…

OPTIONAL TO EARN ADDITIONAL ENTRIES…

  • subscribe to this blog by entering your email and hitting the “stalk me” button
  • follow Z’Tejas on twitter
  • follow me on twitter
  • tweet about the giveaway tagging me and linking the giveaway
  • share on your facebook wall tagging my fan page

** MAKE SURE TO LEAVE A COMMENT ON THIS BLOG POST TELLING ME HOW MANY ENTRIES AND WHICH ONES YOU’VE DONE OR YOUR ENTRIES WILL NOT COUNT **

Each entry method is verified and if you do not first do the required entries, then none of your subsequent additional entries will count.

Each entry method will be given a number and the winner will be chosen by a random number generator. Contest will remain open from 10/25/12 to 11/2/12. Winner will be posted on this page and notified by email. Winner has 24 hours to contact me to verify their win or a new winner will be chosen. Gift certificate does not apply to alcoholic beverages or gratuities and has no cash value. Gift certificate is valid ONLY at the La Cantera location. Gift certificate will be mailed, at my expense no later than 48 hours after winner has been verified.

Good luck to everyone and spread the word!

40 thoughts on “*** $50 Z’Tejas giveaway ***

  1. I liked Z’Tejas on Facebook (Lilliana Gonzalez)
    I liked you on Facebook
    subscribed to the blog – couldnt’ find the stalk me button so i used the follow from WordPress
    I follow Z’Tejas on twitter (MyTotsTravel)
    I follow you on twitter (MyTotsTravel)
    Tweeted about the giveaway tagging you and linking the giveaway https://twitter.com/mytotstravel/status/261493863137550336
    And I shared it on Facebook tagging your page: https://www.facebook.com/paperswingsprod#!/Lilli.perez.gonzalez/posts/353997324690893

  2. Liked you on facebook (Kelly Whitley)
    Liked Z’Tejas on facebook (Kelly Whitley)
    Follow you on twitter: (@GemmaInRed)
    Follower Z’Tejas on twitter: (@GemmaInRed)

Leave a Reply

