*** MELISSA AND DOUG TOY GIVEAWAY ***

** this giveaway is now closed. Congratulations to winner Sara Phillips **

Remember the Melissa and Doug terrific twenty toy list I shared with you the other day? Well I’m partnering with them to bring you a chance to WIN one for FREE!

Take a look at the list to see which toys made the list, pick which toy is your favorite, and enter to win! The winner will be able to choose any toy off the list!

Here’s how to enter…

MANDATORY FOR YOUR ENTRY…

OPTIONAL TO EARN ADDITIONAL ENTRIES…

  • subscribe to my blog by putting in your email and hitting the “stalk me” button
  • follow me on twitter
  • follow Melissa and Doug on twitter
  • tweet about the giveaway and tag me in it
  • share the giveaway on your facebook wall tagging my facebook fan page in it

** MAKE SURE TO LEAVE A COMMENT ON THIS BLOG POST TELLING ME HOW MANY ENTRIES AND WHICH ONES YOU’VE DONE OR YOUR ENTRIES WILL NOT COUNT **

ex. I just entered. liked both pages on facebook, followed both on twitter and tweeted about the giveaway, and I love the animal safari truck!

All entries are verified and false entrants will be disqualified from the giveaway. Each entry will be given a number and the winner will be chosen by a random number generator. Contest will remain open from 11/10/12 to 11/17/12. Winner will be announced on this post and notified by email. Winner has 48 hours to contact me to verify their win otherwise a new winner will be chosen.

Good luck to all you entrants and let the giveaway begin!

37 thoughts on “*** MELISSA AND DOUG TOY GIVEAWAY ***

  1. I just entered! I like your page on fb and I like melissa&doug on fb. I already subscribe to u and follow melissa and doug on twitter. I followed you on twitter. Thanks for the contest! 🙂 I love the trunki

  2. I just entered. I follow you and melissa & doug on twitter. I mentioned you in my status saying I entered and I stalked you. As well as liking you and Melissa & Doug on twitter and facebook 🙂 We like the My own mailbox 🙂

  3. I entered…I think! I hope I did it right. Aiden would love that little Magic Mine Wooden Train Tunnel Set. He’s been taking a big interest in trains. Thanks for telling us about the contest! I have told my friends and will be reposting too. 🙂

  4. I love Melissa and Doug toys, they are well crafted and creative! I liked them, and have had you liked for a while beautiful lady. That trunkie suitcase looks like it would be great for traveling.

  5. My kids love Melissa & Doug!!
    1. I like your fan page on facebook
    2. I like melissa and doug on facebook
    3. I subscribe to your blog
    4. I follow you on twitter @SavingUGreenMoml
    5. I follow Melissa and Doug on twitter @SavingUGreenMom

  6. 1. I like you on facebook
    2. I like Melissa & Doug on facebook
    3. I subscribed to the blog!
    4. I follow you on twitter @ginandjuicebox
    5. I follow Melissa and Doug on twitter @ginandjuicebox
    6. And my blog comment….my favorite is the Doorbell House (which we already have!) Otherwise, I think my girls would love the Trunki.

  7. Whoops, I didn’t do this correctly (sorry!) I’m also following both on twitter (@channynn) and would pick the Big Rig Building Set!

Leave a Reply

