Custom art prints

While browsing on Etsy the other day, I came across these custom art prints from the shop The digital art tree. I instantly fell in love with them and contacted the owner.

Custom quotes, characters or even your own pictures printed on vintage dictionary pages, these prints are amazing!

il_570xN.392636735_hr2x

il_570xN.391026847_cxx6

There’s nothing that shop owner, Jamie, can’t do. I wanted custom prints of my kids. Jamie said, no problem.

I emailed her the pictures that I wanted and immediately received a response back with renderings of my pictures shaded in different tones so I could choose which one I liked the best and have that printed. This isn’t a one style fits all kind of shop, this is custom every step of the way.

A few days later, when my artwork arrived in the mail, I was more than happy with the results. The finished product exceeded my expectations; and I’m a hard women to please 😉

securedownload-1

securedownload-2

Love the look of these? Know someone who’d adore this unique gift, or pining for them for yourself? Well stay tuned, because I’ve teamed up with a digital art tree to bring you a holiday giveaway! Check back in the next few days!

 

*disclosure: I received a product to review as compensation for my time. All words and opinions are 100% mine and may differ from yours.

One thought on “Custom art prints

  1. Pingback: *** CUSTOM ART PRINTS GIVEAWAY *** | Champagne taste on a beer budget

Leave a Reply

