*** CUSTOM ART PRINTS GIVEAWAY ***

*this giveaway is now closed. Congrats to winner Erica B.

Did you check out the art prints that I received the other day? I promised you a giveaway for them didn’t I? Well here it is!

The winner of this giveaway will win not 1 but 3 prints of your choice!!

Just in time for the holidays, these unique gifts are perfect for literally anyone on your list. Want to get your kids some cool wall art with their favorite character? You got it. Need a favorite quote printed? You got it. Want to give hubbs his favorite Star Wars characters to hang in the office? You got it. Send Grandma and Grandpa a one of a kind picture of the grandkids? YOU GOT IT!

securedownload-2

Here’s how to enter…

MANDATORY FOR YOUR ENTRY…

OPTIONAL TO EARN ADDITIONAL ENTRIES…

  • visit the digital art tree on etsy and tell me what you’d get
  • subscribe to my blog
  • follow me on twitter
  • tweet about the giveaway tagging me in the post
  • share on facebook tagging my fan page in the post
  • follow me on instagram @ christina_coker

** MAKE SURE TO LEAVE A COMMENT ON THIS BLOG POST TELLING ME HOW MANY ENTRIES AND WHICH ONES YOU’VE DONE OR YOUR ENTRIES WILL NOT COUNT **

ex. I just liked both pages on instagram, followed both on twitter and subscribed to your blog

All entries are verified and false entrants will be disqualified from the giveaway. Each entry will be given a number and the winner will be chosen by a random number generator. Contest will remain open from 12/6/12 to 12/13/12. Winner will be announced on this post and notified by email. Winner has 48 hours to contact me to verify their win otherwise a new winner will be chosen.
Item will ship from The Digital Art Tree and I am not responsible for lost, damaged or stolen packages.

Good luck to all you entrants and let the giveaway begin!

18 thoughts on “*** CUSTOM ART PRINTS GIVEAWAY ***

  1. Hey Christina I would like a custom photo, I’m a follower of you and The Digital Art Tree on Facebook, I tweeted and i’m following you (@ericaswalk), I’m already a follower of your blog, I also already follow you on instagram!

    Thanks for the awesome giveaway.
    Erica

  2. Woohooo! I’m super excited. This giveaway is perfect since I’m decorating for the new apt. Aside from the mandatory, I think I did all of the optional entries:
    – I would love to get the “Red Bird on a Tree”
    – Subscribed to your blog
    – Followed you on twitter
    – Tweeted the giveaway
    – Shared the giveaway on FB
    – Followed you on instagram

    Can you tell I want this? LOL

  3. Hi!
    I liked the Digital Art Tree & your fan page on fb.
    Blog subscriber.
    Follow on twitter.
    Follow on instagram.
    Would love the mermaid newspaper print picture!
    🙂

  4. I Like The Digital Art Tree on facebook
    I Like your page on facebook
    I follow you on twitter
    I subscribe to your blog
    I like the dictionary page photos.

    Thanks for the chance to win a neat prize!

  5. Liked The Digital Art Tree on facebook, ■Liked your fan page on facebook, what I’d get is Wibbly Wobbly Timey Wimey Dr. Who Tardis Hand Drawn Vintage Dictionary Art, Firefly Serenity Ship Drawn Vintage Dictionary Art, and Free Pixie Dust Fairy Vintage Dictionary Art, ■followed you on twitter

  6. I like the Digital Art tree on fb, your fan page on fb as well, following you on twitter, blog subscriber, and follow on instagram, aand love the bird on the tree print! -6 entries-

    And I love the

  7. I like the digital art book on facebook and I liked your fan page on facebook and I commented on which item I would get on the Etsy page.

  8. 1. i liked digital art tree on fb under rab pom
    2. i liked christina coker on fb under rab pom
    3. i follow christina coker on twitter @rabpomm
    4. i would get a custom family pet one i think

  9. Follow Digital Art Tree on Facebook (User Amanda Baros)
    Follow Christina Coker Fanpage on Facebook (User Amanda Baros)
    Follow Christina Coker on Twitter (User @mandycoats)
    Subscribe to blog (email mandy_coats@yahoodotcom)
    Follow on instagram (user Amanda Baros)
    Posted giveaway to Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mandybaros/posts/472386486133820
    Tweeted about giveaway: https://twitter.com/mandycoats/status/279264083931451392
    And…. I would definately get the De Las Muertes Vintage Dictionary Art print! Super awesome!

    Thank you for the giveaway!!! LOVE YOUR ART!

Leave a Reply

