*** CUSTOM LED NIGHTLIGHT GIVEAWAY ***

*this giveaway is now closed. Congrats to winners Jessica L. and Kim M.

ANOTHER DOUBLE GIVEAWAY THIS WEEK!!!!!

I tell myself I’ll space my giveaways out so that I always have some lined up, but I can’t help myself, I LOVE the holidays!

The 2nd giveaway this week features a custom LED nightlight (read my review of them here).

securedownload-4

For the little guy or girl in your life, or just your star wars loving hubby, this gift being opened on Christmas morning will make someone smile!

And I have 2 to giveaway! That means double your chances to win!

Here’s how to enter…

MANDATORY FOR YOUR ENTRY…

OPTIONAL TO EARN ADDITIONAL ENTRIES…

  • visit Unique LED Products on Etsy and tell me which nightlight you’d like to win
  • subscribe to my blog
  • follow me on twitter
  • tweet about the giveaway tagging me
  • share the link on facebook tagging my fan page
  • follow me on instagram @ christina_coker

** MAKE SURE TO LEAVE A COMMENT ON THIS BLOG POST TELLING ME HOW MANY ENTRIES AND WHICH ONES YOU’VE DONE OR YOUR ENTRIES WILL NOT COUNT **

ex. I just liked both pages on instagram, followed both on twitter and subscribed to your blog

All entries are verified and false entrants will be disqualified from the giveaway. Each entry will be given a number and the winner will be chosen by a random number generator. Contest will remain open from 12/6/12 to 12/13/12. Winner will be announced on this post and notified by email. Winner has 48 hours to contact me to verify their win otherwise a new winner will be chosen.
Item will ship from Unique LED Products and I am not responsible for lost, damaged or stolen packages.

Offer only applies to children’s nightlights a $15 value.

Good luck to all you entrants and let the giveaway begin!

29 thoughts on “*** CUSTOM LED NIGHTLIGHT GIVEAWAY ***

  1. These are cool! My favorite is the Batman. I liked Unique LED on FB. Was already a fan of your page and already subscribed to the blog too. And I am following both on Twitter. That’s 6 right?

  2. I liked the Butterfly Personalized LED Night Light for my Grand daughter Jailyn..she would LOVE it!
    Im already a Fan and subscribe, Follow you on Twitter and Tad Monroe.
    tweeted!

  3. I liked both facebook pages (2 entries), I would LOVE the darth vader night light, how fun! (1 entry), I subscribe to your blog (1 entry), I follow you on twitter @denisekunkle00 (1 entry), I follow you on instagram (1 entry)

    There you go, 6 entries total. Thanks so much!!
    denisekunkle00@gmail.com

  4. I have liked both pages on facebook Meegan Whitford (2 entries)
    I am following you on twitter and i tweeted a message @Mwhitford5 (2 entries)
    and i have subscribed to your blog mwhitford5@yahoo.com (1 entry)
    I would pick the butterfly for my niece (1 entry)

    total of 6
    Thank you so much for the chance to win!!

  5. I liked your fan page, unique LED products, I would choose either darth vader or the football light, I’m a blog subscriber, following you on twitter, and also on instagram. Yay- 6 entries! I love those night lights!

  6. I did everything…i liked unique LED products, i liked your fb page, i shared the giveaway on fb tagging you, i would choose batman for my son, i subscribed to your email, i followed you on twitter, i tweeted and tagged you on twitter, and i followed you on instagram. my names are qtksjkmommy, nikki sue krutz, and the email i used posting this comment. that gives me 8 entries! thank you!

  7. I liked Unique LED products, your fan page on facebook and visited the Etsy page and picked out my favorite. Thanks for the giveaway

    !

  8. *liked Unique LED Products on facebook
    *Already a fan of yours on facebook!
    *visited Unique LED Products on Etsy, I would love the spider web one
    *Following you on twitter, @ironicmountain3
    *Shared on twitter
    *Shared on Facebook

    Thats 6 entries

Leave a Reply

