Nail polish heaven!

I love getting surprise packages!

Yesterday, the mail man delivered one to my door. Another shipment from LA Colors Cosmetics , my nail polish sponsors!

I rip open the box and they’ve completely outdone themselves. There’s polishes, stickers and scented remover pads galore!

20121208-120739.jpg
I couldn’t even capture it all in a picture! I’m incredibly excited to start some new nail art and try the new products! And, there’s just so much that I’m sure I can be persuaded to do a nail art kit giveaway 😉

4 thoughts on “Nail polish heaven!

    • They’re great! The smell is wonderful and they have some kind of cuticle oil on them that moisturizes your hands and nails. If you have darker nail polish on, you do need to use a few though.

Leave a Reply

