Lee style party

The other night I attended a lee’s style party held by Lee jeans and hosted by top San Antonio bloggers Michelle and Kristina .

20121217-153618.jpg

Lee style consultants flew in to help us find our perfect Lee style and fit. These ladies know denim and definitely know Lee jeans and which ones work for which body types.

20121217-153727.jpg

I’m a pear shape, which means I have a smaller top and a bigger bottom making it a tiny bit difficult to find a great pair of pants. If it fits on my waist, my hips and thighs feel squeezed and if it fits my hips and thighs its about a size or so too big on my waist. I told my Lee style consultant my problem and she directed me to Lee’s gold label skinny jeans that nip in at the waist and fit a pear shape perfectly.

I tried them on, in a gorgeous shade of Kelly green, and sure enough, they fit! Not too snug on my thighs and no gaping at the waist!

20121217-154200.jpg

Keep on the lookout for an outfit of the day post featuring my new colored denim!

And special thanks to Zoe’s kitchen for all the yummy catering!

20121217-154625.jpg

*disclosure: I received a pair of Lee’s jeans at the Lee’s style party at no cost to me. All reviews, thoughts and words are 100% mine and honest. I was not required to write a blog post on the product.

2 thoughts on “Lee style party

  1. Pingback: New Zöe’s Kitchen opening in San Antonio | Champagne taste on a beer budget

  2. Pingback: Zoës kitchen. Yes please! | Champagne taste on a beer budget

Leave a Reply

