*** CUPCAKE GIVEAWAY ***

*this giveaway is now closed. congrats to winner Timothy L.

How do fresh homemade from scratch cupcakes delivered right to your door sound?

When I found Cre’s Crumb Cakes on Etsy, my jaw dropped!

20121219-112911.jpg

Cupcakes in a jar?!? Might be the most genius thing I’ve seen! Perfectly portable and mess free, these yummy goodies are perfect for anyone and any occasion. Who wouldn’t love these?

Send a gift for someone’s baby shower, birthday, get well soon, congrats for something, your kids school party, literally anything!

I admit that I have no self control when it comes to desserts. Desserts make up an entire food group for me! So when my cupcakes arrived in their bubble wrapped mason jars, tied with ribbons and each with their own spoon attached, my minis and I dug right in!

20121219-113247.jpg

Now here’s your chance to have some delivered right to you!

One lucky reader will win 3 homemade cupcakes in your choice of

sinfully chocolate
vanilla
peanut butter cup
red velvet
black forest
carrot cake (with or without nuts)

And Cre’s throwing in an extra special gift for the winner. Homemade caramel? Homemade cookies? It’s a surprise!

To enter all you have to do is simply leave a comment on this post telling me which flavor you’d like if you win!

Each entry will be given a number and the winner will be chosen by a random number generator. Giveaway is open from 12/19/12 to 12/23/12. Winner will be notified by email and announced on this post. Winner has 24 hours to contact me to verify their win or a new winner will be chosen. Prize will ship directly from Cre’s Crumb Creations. I am not responsible for shipment or fulfillment of the prize.

Good luck fellow dessert hounds!

*disclosure: I was given a product to review at no cost to myself. All opinions and words are 100% my own and honest. My experience and tastes may differ from yours.

26 thoughts on “*** CUPCAKE GIVEAWAY ***

Leave a Reply

