The Holiday Letter Shop Review

A few weeks ago, I told you about The Holiday Letter Shop where you can get personalized letters from Santa for you children.  Rayne and River recently received theirs in the mail and were ecstatic!

It arrived in a glitter filled envelope stamped from the North Pole and addressed to my boys.

24 23

Inside they found an official nice list certificate with their names on it…

22

a personalized letter from Santa…

21

along with an autographed picture from Santa, a sheet of stickers and an activity book!

20

Rayne read the whole letter out loud and knew Santa really wrote it and is watching him and his brother when it mentioned their ages and their favorite activities!

This little envelope filled with goodies thrilled my boys and help to preserve their Christmas magic spirit! The only negative thing I could say is that Santa forgot to sign the official nice list certificate, but Rudolph did. I guess I can forgive Santa for overlooking it, he is a busy man after all!

I highly recommend this personalized bit of Christmas magic for your mini’s.  The excitement it brings to their faces and the spirit it prolongs in their all to short period of belief is well worth it!

Head over and check out the other character letters they offer and see what you can personalize for your kids!

 

*disclosure: I was compensated for this review with a free product.  All opinions and words are 100% my own and my experiences may differ from yours

Leave a Reply

