#SAGlimpse day 4

Day 4 of the San Antonio bloggers Instagram challenge is old.

20130104-140748.jpg

I couldn’t reach the hubbs’ box of old family photos and documents so I started thinking…”I have to have something older than that.”

And then I saw this vase of shells and rocks that my son and I collected on the beach on South Padre Island and I snapped a picture.

Think about it. How old are these things? Hundreds of years? Thousands?

Follow me on Instagram at christina_coker and follow #SaGlimpse to get a peek into the San Antonio bloggers’ lives.

Leave a Reply

