FREE chuck-e-cheese tickets!

Hubbs and I are heading out the door to take the mini’s to run free at Chuck-E-Cheese’s.  Before every trip, we go play their online games to win free tickets for the kids, and when my 8 year old son Rayne and I just checked out the games right now, we saw that any tickets earned online are currently worth DOUBLE in store!

I got 50 for each of the boys, which doubles into 100 each! They’re now even more excited to go, play games, win tickets and PICK THEIR PRIZES!

And, I promise I in no way work for Chuck-E-Cheese, I just wanted to share this fun deal with all my interested mommy friends!

Enjoy and please leave a comment if you are going to use this deal and found it helpful! I’d love to know someone is as excited about this as my mini’s and I!

2 thoughts on “FREE chuck-e-cheese tickets!

Leave a Reply

