*** CUSTOM FAMILY CARTOON PRINT GIVEAWAY ***

While browsing online the other day, I found Jordan and her Etsy site Hodge Podge. Jordan makes these custom family cartoon prints that are ridiculously cute and personalized.

20130108-104158.jpg

20130108-104205.jpg

Such a fun and unique take on a family portrait. What kid wouldn’t want to see their cartoon selves?

I had to get one done of my family.

I sent Jordan pics of us and she set out to make her magic.

20130108-104546.jpg

20130108-104554.jpg

20130108-104601.jpg

The only thing that I’d change is the color palette. I was thinking something brighter and more colorful, but that was completely my fault, I should have specified. She can do pretty much any style you ask for! She’ll even include your pets!

Love it? Want it? Need it?

Well you know I’m going to give you a chance to get your own Hodge Podge print!

MANDATORY FOR YOUR ENTRY…

OPTIONAL TO EARN ADDITIONAL ENTRIES…

  • subscribe to my blog
  • follow me on twitter
  • tweet about the giveaway tagging me
  • share the link on facebook tagging my fan page
  • follow me on instagram @ christina_coker

** MAKE SURE TO LEAVE A COMMENT ON THIS BLOG POST TELLING ME HOW MANY ENTRIES AND WHICH ONES YOU’VE DONE OR YOUR ENTRIES WILL NOT COUNT **

ex. Liked your page, followed on instagram, and twitter and subscribed to your blog

All entries are verified and false entrants will be disqualified from the giveaway. Each entry will be given a number and the winner will be chosen by a random number generator. Contest will remain open from 1/8/14 to 1/15/13. Winner will receive 1 custom family cartoon print with up to 6 figures, pets can be included and do count as a figure. Winner will be announced on this post and notified by email. Winner has 48 hours to contact me to verify their win otherwise a new winner will be chosen. Item will ship from Jordan and I am not responsible for lost, damaged or stolen packages.

Good luck entrants!

*disclosure: I was compensated for this post with a free custom family cartoon portrait. All opinions are 100% honest and my own. My tastes and experience may differ from yours.

25 thoughts on “*** CUSTOM FAMILY CARTOON PRINT GIVEAWAY ***

  1. Well, I only have a facebook, and I already liked your page, but I’ve shared this contest for you on my wall and I’m sharing your modeling page through all my pages in just a sec. 🙂 So I hope that works. ❤

Leave a Reply

