#SAGlimpse day 12

Had to repost because the original post dissapeared…

Day 12 of the San Antonio bloggers Instagram photo a day challenge is glitter.

20130112-151144.jpg

For the wine and glitter party I hosted for the San Antonio bloggers (click here to learn how to make your own glittered wine glasses) I had to send the hubbs to the store for extra glitter. Not sure which color I wanted, and not wanting to disappoint, he brought home one of each!

Now I have this giant stash of glitter, oh so much sparkly glitter! Just ready and waiting to be used for any project I can think of!

Follow me on Instagram at christina_coker and follow #SaGlimpse to get a peek into the San Antonio bloggers’ lives.

Leave a Reply

