First goodies from Influenster

I received my first box of goodies to review from Influenster filled with 3 full sized dish soaps from Palmolive.

20130114-113510.jpg

From Palmolive’s new naturally inspired line, these soaps come in pretty new bottles with great fresh scents like lime basil, lemon thyme and ginger white tea.

Check out my first impressions video for my initial thoughts.

Since then, I’ve been able to test them out and I’m sold!

I had a sink FULL of oily dinner dishes and using only 1 squirt of the soap on my sponge, I was able to wash the entire load! I usually have to re-soap about half way through my dishes to get everything really clean, but these Palmolive soaps cut right through the oil and grease.

I used the ginger white tea scent and, though not my favorite of the 3 (too floral for me) the scent was lasting. It smells even better out of the bottle and gets stronger the more it suds up.

If you’re not one for scented dish soaps, then steer clear of this line, but if you’re someone who is looking for a fresh scent with strong grease fighting power, then I recommend testing these out.

Check your local Walmart to see if their in stock and let me know which scent is your favorite!

Disclosure: I was provided with these products at no cost to myself by Influenster to test and review for Palmolive. All opinions and words are 100% my own and my experiences and tastes may differ from yours.

Leave a Reply

