Nuby Mommy Blogger

Have you noticed the new Nuby Mommy Blogger badge on my sidebar yet? Well, if you haven’t, here it is!

20130115-111838.jpg

I’m so proud to tell you that I’m officially a Nuby ambassador as one of their mommy bloggers!

Nuby is a company that I actually use with products that I truly do love. So being able to review, promote and share those products with you is exciting for me. And such a personal accomplishment for my blog!

Here are a few things that I’ll be sharing with you soon!

20130115-112546.jpg

20130115-112552.jpg

20130115-112557.jpg

Keep on the lookout for them. And don’t forget my love of bringing giveaways to you! Make sure to subscribe to my blog so you never miss a chance to win!

Leave a Reply

