#SAGlimpse day 18

Day 18 of the San Antonio bloggers Instagram photo a day challenge is obsession.

20130118-121011.jpg

I could’ve showed you so many different things. Fashion, shoes, all the yummy food I crave, etc… But what I’m really obsessed with is my mini queen!
I just can’t get enough of my little beauty. I could fill this blog with pictures of her since before she was born, but don’t worry I’ll spare you!

She’s now a 10 month old darling with 2 bottom teeth and 2 top ones joining in, an expert army low crawler, a pull myself up stander, an eat anything in my path piggy and a full faced smiler who’s always happy!

Follow me on Instagram at christina_coker and follow #SaGlimpse to get a peek into the San Antonio bloggers’ lives.

Leave a Reply

