*** OBO CREATIONS JEWELRY GIVEAWAY ***

*this giveaway is now closed. Congrats to winner Rebecca G. Thank you to all who entered!

I’m a sucker for handmade unique items. Who does’t want a one of a kind piece? Especially when it comes to women and our jewelry.

I recently received such a piece from OBO Creations.

il_570xN.413773795_9jbt

This stunning handmade and hand painted pendant with matching chain made it’s journey all the way from Switzerland and arrived in a cute personalized handmade package.

I’m thrilled with it! It’s beautiful and I love knowing it was handmade with love by someone who’s dedicated to her craft and truly passionate about what she does!

Learn more about OBO Creations and how everything is handmade and the 72 hour hand painting process here.

il_570xN.414599195_abnzil_170x135.398254218_cuacil_570xN.379256656_bcodCheck out OBO Creations on esty to see her full line of products or even request a custom piece!

Did you see something you love? Have to have it? Well I’ll give you a chance to WIN IT! One lucky reader will win a $25 gift card to spend on OBO Creations! Click the Rafflecopter link below to enter!

;

A RAFFLECOPTER GIVEAWAY

Good luck to all!

disclosure: I was compensated for this post and to host a giveaway with a free product form OBO Creations. All words and opinions are 100% honest and my own. My tastes and experiences may differ from yours.

23 thoughts on “*** OBO CREATIONS JEWELRY GIVEAWAY ***

  1. Oh that choosing something was hard from the store–I love to much—http://www.etsy.com/listing/105814204/dragon-skin-hand-painted-wooden-pendant–this pendent is awesome

  2. Hello from Switzerland every one! Thanks so much to Christina and all of you for saying all this nice staff about my items! You cannot imagine how much it means to me! Your appreciation is worth it all!

  3. Wow, it is really hard to choose just one piece I like…they are all beautiful! I want them all for myself but they would make great gifts too! I guess if I had to choose one for myself it would be: Silver Plated Necklace with Cluster of Round Dark Blue, Turquoise and Purple Settings

  4. I’m in love with antique bronze star hand painted metal vintage inspired blue turquoise pendant. Really going to need those!

  5. Pingback: My secret to a perfect DIY french manicure!! | Champagne taste on a beer budget

  6. Pingback: *** HUGE JEWELRY GIVEAWAY *** | Champagne taste on a beer budget

Leave a Reply

