Monster feeding time

Look how cute these little monster dishes from Nuby are!

20130129-100025.jpg

My boys are affectionately referred to as my mini monsters; they just had to have this set!

I originally got it for my 3 year old son River but my 8 year old son Rayne asks to use them all the time too!

The pieces are colorful, sturdy, fun and cute! They’re great for hot or cold foods and microwave safe.

Your minis will be asking to eat with this set at every meal!

20130129-100624.jpg

These pieces make meal time fun! Just look at River’s making a monster face as he eats with his monster set!

Disclosure: I am an official Nuby mommy blogger and as such I receive products, free of charge, to review and write about. All words and opinions are 100% honest and my own. My preferences and experiences may differ from yours.

One thought on “Monster feeding time

  1. Pingback: Monster snacks | Champagne taste on a beer budget

Leave a Reply

