#SAGlimpse day 30

Day 30 of the San Antonio Bloggers Instagram photo a day challenge is shoes.

20130130-131017.jpg

I can’t fit all of my shoe collection into one picture. I’m a full fledged, self admitted, shoe-a-holic!

My closet is full of stacks and stacks of shoes sleeping comfortably in their boxes.

I don’t even know what the count is on my collection, but I’m pretty confident in saying that it’s close to 100. And that’s even after going through them and donating quite a few pairs that I haven’t worn in a while!

Small compared to some collections, bigger than others.

I love shoes! What’s your clothing obsession? Purses? Necklaces? Jeans?

Follow me on Instagram at christina_coker and follow #SaGlimpse to get a peek into the San Antonio bloggers’ lives.

One thought on “#SAGlimpse day 30

  1. Hello! I just came across your blog today and I love it! Your photos are great!

    I recently started a design site, and to build my portfolio I’ve been creating a few free designs for people. When I came across your blog today I was definitely inspired! I created a couple of banners for your site. If you like one, I would be honored if you used it!

    They can be found: HERE. Thank you for your time!

    Sour Fawn Design

Leave a Reply

