#SAGlimpse day 31

Day 31 of the San Antonio bloggers Instagram photo a day challenge is self portrait.

20130131-092603.jpg

Just woke up, no makeup, and my hairs a tangled mess! Trust me, the Instagram filters make all the difference in the world!

I actually hate am not a fan of the cell phone self portraits and bathroom mirror pics (don’t get me started on my annoyance of those)!

I know that sounds contradictory coming from a model with a portfolio full of pictures of nothing of me, but that’s my job, its my passion. I don’t love modeling just to look at my face, I TRULY LOVE the art of it, the creativity and thought that goes into everything from makeup to lighting. Hopefully you’ve noticed that my modeling work is high fashion and artsy as opposed to everyday catalog.

Check out, and like, my modeling page to see what you think.

Follow me on Instagram at christina_coker and follow #SaGlimpse to get a peek into the San Antonio bloggers’ lives.

Leave a Reply

