#SAGlimpse day 32

My fellow San Antonio bloggers and I had so much fun doing a photo a day challenge for January that we’ve decided to do February as well! Im so glad because it gives me content to blog about everyday and really holds me accountable to keep up with it. Plus it lets you get a peek into my life!

Day 32 of the San Antonio bloggers Instagram photo a day challenge is red.

20130201-194510.jpg

This is Rivers Radio Flyer rocket car. It was my oldest son Rayne’s when he was little. I love that it’s been passed down with my boys.

I love Radio Flyer and their classic toys. On top of the car, River also has a classic Radio Flyer tricycle, handle bar streamers and all, and a little wooden wagon walker which is now being passed down to Honor as she’s learning to walk.

Follow me on Instagram at christina_coker and follow #SaGlimpse to get a peek into the San Antonio bloggers’ lives.

Leave a Reply

