#SAGlimpse day 33

Day 33 of the San Antonio Bloggers Instagram photo a day challenge is C.

20130202-110457.jpg

Singing in my best Cookie Monster voice “C is for coffee that’s good enough for me!”

Of course C is for coffee for me. I’m plain old addicted to my coffee. It’s started, probably way to young, around 12 or 13 when I lived in Europe.

Every winter my family, or at least my dad and I, would go skiing in the Swiss or Austrian Alps. Halfway down the ski slope, we’d stop at the restaurants and Daddy would buy me a giant cappuccino to warm me up as we sat on the patio and looked at the ridiculously breathtaking scenery.

Ah, the memories of my perfect European life…

Here in San Antonio I’m home with my trusty Mr. Coffee. One day maybe I’ll upgrade at a fancy cappuccino and espresso maker!

Oh, and I forgot to post our new photo a day challenge list for February yesterday so here it is!

20130202-111442.jpg

Follow me on Instagram at christina_coker and follow #SaGlimpse to get a peek into the San Antonio bloggers’ lives.

Leave a Reply

