#SAGlimpse day 38

Day 38 of the San Antonio Bloggers Instagram photo a day challenge is book.

20130207-151129.jpg

Rayne got this book on Monday on his cubscouts library go-see-it. He’s been reading it every second he gets. Even during recess at school! He’s loving it! I think it’s probably because there’s cartoon like sketches on every page. He’s very visual.

Rayne’s only a few pages away from being done with this one. Looks like we might be making a weekend library trip to pick out some new books!

I love that I’m passing on my affinity for reading onto my children.

Follow me on Instagram at christina_coker and follow #SaGlimpse to get a peek into the San Antonio bloggers’ lives.

Leave a Reply

