Nuby’s super spout sippy cup

Mini queen keeps right on growing and we keep needing new products to go with her. Thanks to Nuby the search for a great sippy cup is easy. We’ve used the 3-in-1 bottle to sippy cup and now she’s trying the no spill super spout easy grip cup.

20130209-134229.jpg

They come in a variety of bright fun colors, is easy for Honor to hold and truly are leak and drip free! The silicone spout is soft and perfect for my little teether to chew on. And is it just my fashionista mind, or does the pattern on it look like cheetah print? Perfect for my mini fashionista!

20130209-134923.jpg

Find them at target and start the transition from bottle to cup.

Disclosure: I am an official Nuby mommy blogger and as such I receive products, free of charge, to review and write about. All words and opinions are 100% honest and my own. My preferences and experiences may differ from yours.

Leave a Reply

