#SAGlimpse day 53

First off, I have to tell you that I missed day 52. The only day that I’ve missed of our photo challenge…

Day 53 of the San Antonio Bloggers Instagram photo a day challenge is pair.

20130222-150302.jpg

A pair of patties on my Freddy’s double cheeseburger. Yum!

The hubbs and I took the 2 smallest of our mini’s for a quick trip to the zoo today and then stopped for lunch before picking up our oldest from school.

Follow me on Instagram at christina_coker and follow #SaGlimpse to get a peek into the San Antonio bloggers’ lives

Leave a Reply

