A new kind of laser tag

San Antonio has a new way to play laser tag and my mini monsters have gotten to experience it!

San Antonio laser tag offers to-go laser tag parties without the bulk and hassle of the vest and other equipment! All you need is the gun!

Fellow San Antonio bloggers and I gathered up our minis and met for a play date at the park for a laser tag party. Michelle Cantu came with a portable case packed with the guns, red team, and blue team.

20130318-101943.jpg

So easily activated with a little turn key, each gun was lightweight and made it easy for even the smallest of the small to join in on the fun. My 3 yr old mini monster River was keeping up with 8 yr old big brother Rayne, no problem, and playing something he normally wouldn’t be able to because of all the extra equipment that laser tag normally requires.

20130318-102345.jpg

20130318-102403.jpg

Rayne’s birthday is in May and I know what kind of party he’ll be wanting! Not to mention the hubbs and all other dads in attendance won’t be able to resist joining in on the fun. This is perfect for all ages and types of parties, child or adult!

Like them on facebook, and if I’ve convinced you to try them out, here’s more incentive. My readers get 30% off! Mention my blog and this post and get your fun started!

Disclosure: my children were invited out to try San Antonio laser tag free of charge to help facilitate my review. All words and opinions are 100% honest and my own

2 thoughts on “A new kind of laser tag

    • Really glad the kids had fun! I look forward to see you when I drop off for Rayne’s party in May. Remember to call a month or so ahead to help make sure you get the day and time you want.

Leave a Reply

