Tech Tots

When I was invited to the Microsoft store opening at La Cantera, I was excited to see what they’d be offering our city and I have yet to be dissapointed!

On top of offering a community theater with a 103″ touch screen to be used by the public (I took my sons CubScout pack there; more on that later!) and technology teaching classes, they have something called tech tots.

20130402-130800.jpg

A free interactive class targeted at children aged 2-5, tech tots offers a hands on learning environment for your littlest ones. Click here for full details of the event, which will be held in store from 10-11 am.

I’ll be there with the 2 smallest of my small letting them explore the world of technology.

20130402-131258.jpg

Hope to see you there! Be sure and say hi!

Leave a Reply

