Nuby bottle brush

You don’t think you need one until you need one. A bottle brush. It’s usually not on anyone’s baby registry, but it’s one of those, never think about it, essentials.

I have a great one from Nuby.

I love that this Nuby nipple and bottle brush has both in one. The nipple brush oh so conveniently stores inside the handle of the bottle brush and it all sticks together with a suction cup base.

20130408-103856.jpg

20130408-103851.jpg

Another added feature that I like better than my last bottle brush is the different bristles and even a sponge ring in between the bristles.

20130408-103844.jpg

It may not seem like much, but it really helps in sudsing the soap to better clean the bottle.

Check out their different styles like the sponge tip brush, and the soap dispensing brush.

And make sure to Iike them on facebook!

Disclosure: I am an official Nuby mommy blogger and as such I receive products, free of charge, to review and promote. All words and opinions are 100% honest and my own. My preferences and experiences may differ from yours.

4 thoughts on “Nuby bottle brush

Leave a Reply

