I’ve tamed my mane

I have a mane of hair in every sense of the word. It incredibly thick, naturally wavy and even though I’ve chopped about 6 inches off, it’s still medium length. It’s the kind of hair, that when done right, is that shampoo commercial kind of hair that people always tell me they love and wish they had.

I don’t say this in a bragging way, I say this in a, oh if you only knew, kind of way.

With the thickness, and waves comes the frizz! There hasn’t been a shampoo & conditioner combo that I’ve yet to use to tame my mane. Nothing until I tried garnier hydra recharge!

Forget the fact that it smells so good that even the hubbs noticed it, this stuff really works! I’ve been using it for about a month now, but there were immediate results! The FIRST time I used it and let my hair air dry, there was such a noticeable difference in how it tamed my frizz and accented my waves that I was ridiculously excited about it!

20130411-095954.jpg

Straight air dried from the shower! No product in it. NOTHING!

I’ve 100% made the switch from my old brand to the garnier hydra recharge.

If you have an untamable mane with frizz out of control, tame it with garnier!

disclosure: I am a Bzz Agent, and as such am provided with items, free of charge, to review and promote. All thought, opinions and words are 100% honest and my own. my experience may differ from yours.

Leave a Reply

