FREE Lowe’s workshops for kids!

This past weekend I took the minis with me to Lowes to pick up some things for a few DIY projects I’m working on. The minis love going to Lowe’s. With all the tools, different things to see and plenty of John Deere’s to climb on, it’s not hard for me to get them packed in the car to go!

When we walked into the store I saw this sign.

20130603-135744.jpg

FREE arts and crafts workshops for kids Saturdays and Sundays in June!

My minis immediately asked if they could go!

Due to the popularity of these events, you can’t just show up, you have to pre-register at Lowe’s build and grow. It’s quick, easy and free to do.

I just finished our registration now and I’m glad I did because some of the days are already full!

Head over to secure your spot now to make and take your own project which also includes a kids Lowe’s apron and project patch.

I know what were doing next Sunday afternoon!

Leave a Reply

