DIY manicure of the week: neon craze

It’s summer, a full on hundred degrees here in San Antonio, and there’s neon to be seen everywhere! I’m sure everyone has something neon in their wardrobe, be it clothes, jewelry, shoes or a great color nail polish.

I’ve unpacked all my polishes here at my new house and this gorgeous color was staring me down!

20130605-142912.jpg

Hottie by LA Colors. This bright polish is a perfect coral-y pop of neon. I’m loving it!

To tone it down a bit, I dotted some black along the sides. I think it punches up the whole look.

20130605-143116.jpg

Will you take the neon trend to your nails?

Leave a Reply

