Cascade platinum packs

disclosure: I participated in a campaign on behalf of Mom Central Consulting for Cascade. I received a product sample to facilitate my review and a promotional item as a thank you for participating.

I have a thing for white dishes. In fact, I’m pretty sure that every dish I own is white. I like clean, simple & modern. Emphasis on clean!

So when I was given the opportunity to try Cascade platinum packs, I went for it.

20130702-145608.jpg

In the name of saving a penny here and there, we’ve tried the store brand dish washing packs and I’ll never again use them. Some things are worth the little bit extra and clean dishes are definitely worth it!

I tried these out for the first time after a lunch party I hosted with a dishwasher packed full.

They worked! No pre-scrubbing, no extra rinse, no streaks or spots left behind. Just my perfectly white dishes!

I love that their easy and odor free (I sampled the fresh scent). You’ll love that the triple action formula even helps to keep your dishwasher clean and film free!

Join the 100K+ plus fans on Facebook for fun contests and giveaways.

Leave a Reply

