Gator grip

Disclosure: I am an official Nuby mommy blogger and as such I receive products, free of charge, to review and promote. All words and opinions are 100% honest and my own. My preferences and experiences may differ from yours.

Whenever new packages from Nuby arrive, 9 yr old mini man, Rayne, gets a little sad that there’s never anything in there for him, only for his little brother and sister.

When he saw this gator grip cup while we were out shopping, he loved it and asked if he could have it. When I saw that it was a Nuby product, I told him we’d get it in our next Nuby box and he was excited to wait for his gift.

20130708-124525.jpg

This 20 oz. sports sipper cup is great for my 9 yr old! It holds enough liquid for him, is sized just right and has fun “gator skin” that my croc lover adores.

20130708-125121.jpg

This cup comes in a wide variety of colors, sizes and even different sipper options (pop up or silicone straw).

Perfect for your older ones on the the go!

Remember to like Nuby on facebook and follow them on twitter to stay up to date with coupons, deals and giveaways!

Leave a Reply

